Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Gesare

Regina Gesare

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Gesare
"They offer great customers services . This was my first insurance company and I have never regretted having them."
Profile photo of Amy Honmyhr

Amy Honmyhr

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Honmyhr
"Sarah and her staff are all amazing to Work with. 👏"
Profile photo of Juan E. Abrahante

Juan E. Abrahante

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan E. Abrahante
"I recently found myself “shopping” for a new insurance condo-auto policy due to increasing premium prices (no violations or accidents, I was told it was due to inflation). I contacted the StateFarm agency of Sarah DeBruin. Since day one, I was in touch with Karli who provided me with a truly remarkable (and stress-free) experience from start to finish. In addition to the initial communication the quote was outstanding relative to my now former premium (with identical coverage). One of the standout features of this agency ( In particular Karli) was her prompt response time. I was surprised by how quickly they addressed my inquiries and concerns. Karli took the time to explain in simple terms different coverage options as well as providing me with guidance on how to make the insurance company change painless. Five stars well-deserved!"
Profile photo of Malinda Altringer

Malinda Altringer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Altringer
"Karli was so fantastic! She was able to find an insurance premium that was cheaper than what I was paying and she was very speedy and great with communication. Would recommend Karli to anyone!"
Profile photo of Adam Petersen

Adam Petersen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Petersen
"I recently switched over to State Farm for all of my insurance needs. I was provided exceptional service from Karli Morrison when looking over all of the options and products that were available to me. Everything was clearly explained to me and everything was handled in a timely manner, leaving me at ease and knowing I had made the right decision. Do not hesitate to reach out to Karli for all your insurance questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Schultz

Phyllis Schultz

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Schultz
"Karli was so great! She took the time over several phone calls to walk me through the right home and auto coverage that suited my needs. She answered all of my questions with patience and reassured me that she was there should I have any other needs. This was the easiest quote that I received and without any of the drama I received from other agencies trying to beat each other out on saving me money. The coverage was more important but Karli saved me money too! Thank you Karli!"
Profile photo of Marc Davies

Marc Davies

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Davies
"We worked with Eric to change our insurance from another company to State Farm. Eric was very attentive to our needs and wanted to make sure the policy fit us with a minimal pressure approach. He also was able to answer questions about specific details within our policy because we came from an insurance group with a less personal touch. In the end, the human-to-human assurance of State Farm has made us feel more comfortable and understanding of our policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Balk

Jonathan Balk

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Balk
"Ms. Aspen Majors assessed our needs and provided quotes for the multiple insurance products we needed very professionally and efficiently, with a very friendly manner. We felt confident to switch to State Farm; the enrollment process with her and then on-line was easy."
Profile photo of Ann Holstein

Ann Holstein

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Holstein
"Though I did initially receive more phone calls than I would like, I prefer to have things in writing via email to review later. My experience overall was very good. I appreciated the time that was taken and the transparency while explaining my coverage options. Would completely recommend if you’re looking for new insurance for home and auto."
Profile photo of Robbie Carroll

Robbie Carroll

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Carroll
"Great service! Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Mr Lund

Mr Lund

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Lund
"Extremely good service! Great spirit and friendly. Karli really knew her stuff!"
Profile photo of unwishedcobra Schwab

unwishedcobra Schwab

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by unwishedcobra Schwab
"Karli is great!!! Very personable and flexible with her time. Would recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Odim

Isaac Odim

June 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Isaac Odim
"Had a good experience with Sarah DeBruin's office until I actually needed to file a claim. They denied my claim, and Sarah's team told me because they used the word "should" when referring to the coverage, there was actually no guarantee of coverage. Extremely unethical business practices."
Profile photo of Joshua Smilden

Joshua Smilden

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smilden
"My wife and I recently started shopping for life insurance. Aspen came to our house, pulled all the different options and answered all of my questions. Very professional and knowledgeable! There was no pressure to go with one policy over another. We were so impressed with Aspen, we moved our entire State Farm portfolio to Sarah’s office!"
Profile photo of Mark Warren

Mark Warren

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Warren
"Switched all our Insurance needs over to Sarah DeBruin. Aspen set us up, very professional, courteous service. Nice to work with someone in our community."
Profile photo of Wes Sandholm

Wes Sandholm

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Sandholm
"I went in during a stressful time in life to work on a many different policies. I was originally just trying to consolidate with my spouse and get a lower rate with better service. When I met with Aspen she not only immediately took the time to get to know me and my needs, but made it her goal to assist me in every way even with the most minute details. She provided me a level of customer service that I have rarely seen. Not only did I get what I needed but I got additional services to protect my family on top of that all for less than I was paying elsewhere. I have had many negative experiences in the Insurance industry but this one made me feel like family. I could not possibly recommend Sarah DeBruin and Aspen more and I hope to be with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Donovan Ek

Donovan Ek

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Ek
"Great and friendly staff and saved me more then half on my bill from progressive."
Profile photo of Cassie Heyman

Cassie Heyman

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Heyman
"It was very nice and wholesome to set up my car insurance policy with an actual human. Though I did face a bit of upselling of increased coverage/additional policies, it was respectful and in the end I appreciated being offered all the various coverage options, amounts, and potential savings I could have. I'm the type of person to see the costs and coverages on paper and have time to consider it, and my agent, Aspen, sent me everything clearly laid out in email without hesitation when I asked! I was honestly quite impressed. The Sate Farm Drive Safe app discount is a cool feature. I'd recommend State Farm based on my experience thus far with setting up a basic liability car coverage policy here."
Profile photo of Dale Robinson

Dale Robinson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Robinson
"I worked with Selena to review and make some changes to my coverage. VERY PROFESSIONAL and attentive! She even worked through her lunch hour to assist me. Thank you for the terrific service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Massie

Rachel Massie

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Massie
"Everyone was very nice and friendly and saved us lots on our auto and renters insurance. Very fast response as well."
Profile photo of Mindy Magnuson

Mindy Magnuson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Magnuson
"Fantastic customer service and great insurance"
Profile photo of Susan Stewart

Susan Stewart

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stewart
"Love Sarah at State Farm, not pushy and explains things so I understand them. Way less money!"
Profile photo of BRAVO

BRAVO

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRAVO
"I love state farm definitely is bundling. Home, auto and health. Oh and Aspen. From the stillwater, office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Tab Fellows

Tab Fellows

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tab Fellows
"The best. Tried others and the service falls short. This agency leaves one feeling covered."
Profile photo of Mary Gothard

Mary Gothard

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gothard
"We recently added our teenage son to our auto insurance and our premium shot through the roof! I had heard good things about State Farm so I began my search. I really wanted to work with a woman-owned agency and I came across Sarah. I read her bio and I knew she was the one! I reached out via text and Aspen responded within a few hours. We scheduled what ended up being a very productive meeting the next day. Aspen was knowledgeable, professional and thorough in reviewing our current policies (auto, home and umbrella) with the end result = better coverage at a significantly lower rate! I would highly recommend Sarah's agency to anyone looking for exceptional service with the customer's best interest in mind."