Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah DeBruin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah DeBruin

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tab Fellows

Tab Fellows

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best. Tried others and the service falls short. This agency leaves one feeling covered."
Profile photo of Mary Gothard

Mary Gothard

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently added our teenage son to our auto insurance and our premium shot through the roof! I had heard good things about State Farm so I began my search. I really wanted to work with a woman-owned agency and I came across Sarah. I read her bio and I knew she was the one! I reached out via text and Aspen responded within a few hours. We scheduled what ended up being a very productive meeting the next day. Aspen was knowledgeable, professional and thorough in reviewing our current policies (auto, home and umbrella) with the end result = better coverage at a significantly lower rate! I would highly recommend Sarah's agency to anyone looking for exceptional service with the customer's best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Tyler Ring

Tyler Ring

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen did a great job and went above and beyond to get the information needed so I could get a great rate and better coverage than I had before. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abby Corts

Abby Corts

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen was knowledgable and answered all of our questions with professional and friendly service. She also saved us quite a bit of money for better coverage. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of molly burke

molly burke

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing. Aspen majors was my agent and she was able to cut my premium in half. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tim watts

tim watts

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Selena always goes above and beyond. Every. Single. Time ! Insurance can be super stressful and I’m so grateful to have the best and most caring office on my side! Thank you so much for helping my family and I!"
Profile photo of Grace Haley

Grace Haley

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Selena is fantastic with all my insurance needs! She responds quickly! I appreciate everything she does!"
Profile photo of William Beeman

William Beeman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used the Sarah DeBruin State Farm Agency for years now. They have always provided exceptional service. Their rates are competitive, but most important, when I have had a claim they have worked very hard to provide the best possible service. My friends working with other agencies have been working with agents whose primary aim is to "deny the claim" whatever it is. Not so with this agency. I trust them, and have had nothing but good experience with them."
Profile photo of Amanda Guth

Amanda Guth

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Knowledgeable, respectful company that is truly keeping the best interest of their customers at heart."
Profile photo of Milton Tuttle

Milton Tuttle

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I recently refinanced with Sarah’s Team and it was easy and hassle free. There was no surprises. We got exactly what we set out to get and the terms of our loan were far better than we expected. They truly did what was best for us. We never waited for answers with regards to our transaction. All information was clearly explained and no encounter was left with questions. They were honest, professional, and beyond kind. Thank you Sarah DeBruin And Team you have made us very happy!!"
Profile photo of Alanna

Alanna

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently refinanced my home with Sarah DeBruin and her Amazing Team! I will tell you that this is the team you want on your side. They are beyond professional. Their knowledge and ability to explain products is outstanding. I knew exactly what was going to happen throughout my process. My questions were always met with prompt and clear communication. I got exactly what I wanted and more. I trust this team of people like my family. They truly care about what’s best for you and you will not doubt that. I highly recommend them for both your mortgage and insurance needs! Stop shopping, this is definitely who you want to do business with. Call them today, you will not be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Joette B

Joette B

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are great! They take time to ask the right questions so they know what products best fit my insurance needs. I know that when I need help, they will be there. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Gena Hahne

Gena Hahne

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional service- especially when you need it most!! I trust my agent with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Kamrath

Jon Kamrath

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She got us WAY more coverage for about the same cost. Our house is very unique, so she toured it personally to make sure that everything would be covered if we needed to rebuild it today. But even better than that, she sat down with us to really explain everything in detail in language we understood. Then, when we couldn’t find the ID# on our boat trailer, someone from her team came back again to get it herself and show me where it is. It’s a good deal for anyone who only cares about the numbers. But an even better value for anyone who cares about quality service."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Moros

Rodolfo Moros

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage. Very happy having them as my agents!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stoudt

Jamie Stoudt

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful new facility in Mahtomedi, MN"
Profile photo of Christina Moses

Christina Moses

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Sarah for over 20 years. I have a number of friends in the insurance industry but I’ve stayed with her since she’s a great person. Her genuine personality makes me confident that when those tough days come, Sarah and her team will be there for me and my family. Selena has also been a great person to work with there. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of annabanana

annabanana

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah DeBruin is THE woman. She knows what she's doing. There simply is no one better. Her entire team is not only knowledgeable, but they care about every customer and make them a priority. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Benolkin

Tom Benolkin

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent support staff and rates. I've been with this group for decades."
Profile photo of Marilyn J Green

Marilyn J Green

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a reputable company for insurance you will be glad you did! Selena is the best and gives 110% customer service."
Profile photo of James Willand

James Willand

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are extremely knowledgeable and I genuinely believe that they have your best interest at heart. If you're looking for a transparent wholesome insurance agent I'd point you in her direction"
Profile photo of Melanie Aucapina

Melanie Aucapina

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love this agency. Very kind and helpful and respectful of our time"
Profile photo of Ondigi Calvin

Ondigi Calvin

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.and respectful."
Profile photo of Eddie Miller

Eddie Miller

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knows her stuff ."
Profile photo of Elli Andrews

Elli Andrews

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"