Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah DeBruin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah DeBruin

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tab Fellows

Tab Fellows

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best. Tried others and the service falls short. This agency leaves one feeling covered."
Profile photo of Tyler Ring

Tyler Ring

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen did a great job and went above and beyond to get the information needed so I could get a great rate and better coverage than I had before. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abby Corts

Abby Corts

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen was knowledgable and answered all of our questions with professional and friendly service. She also saved us quite a bit of money for better coverage. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of molly burke

molly burke

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing. Aspen majors was my agent and she was able to cut my premium in half. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tim watts

tim watts

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Selena always goes above and beyond. Every. Single. Time ! Insurance can be super stressful and I’m so grateful to have the best and most caring office on my side! Thank you so much for helping my family and I!"
Profile photo of Grace Haley

Grace Haley

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Selena is fantastic with all my insurance needs! She responds quickly! I appreciate everything she does!"
Profile photo of Amanda Guth

Amanda Guth

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Knowledgeable, respectful company that is truly keeping the best interest of their customers at heart."
Profile photo of Joette B

Joette B

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are great! They take time to ask the right questions so they know what products best fit my insurance needs. I know that when I need help, they will be there. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Gena Hahne

Gena Hahne

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional service- especially when you need it most!! I trust my agent with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Moros

Rodolfo Moros

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage. Very happy having them as my agents!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stoudt

Jamie Stoudt

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful new facility in Mahtomedi, MN"
Profile photo of Christina Moses

Christina Moses

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of annabanana

annabanana

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah DeBruin is THE woman. She knows what she's doing. There simply is no one better. Her entire team is not only knowledgeable, but they care about every customer and make them a priority. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Benolkin

Tom Benolkin

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent support staff and rates. I've been with this group for decades."
Profile photo of Marilyn J Green

Marilyn J Green

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a reputable company for insurance you will be glad you did! Selena is the best and gives 110% customer service."
Profile photo of James Willand

James Willand

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are extremely knowledgeable and I genuinely believe that they have your best interest at heart. If you're looking for a transparent wholesome insurance agent I'd point you in her direction"
Profile photo of Melanie Aucapina

Melanie Aucapina

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love this agency. Very kind and helpful and respectful of our time"
Profile photo of Ondigi Calvin

Ondigi Calvin

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.and respectful."
Profile photo of Eddie Miller

Eddie Miller

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knows her stuff ."
Profile photo of Elli Andrews

Elli Andrews

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"